top of page

Web Biography Proposal




I would like to create my web biography on an individual named William Ogden. He is a personal trainer at Wright's Gym located in Crafton, PA. He has been a personal trainer for other members in my family for period of time and I have recently began to train with him myself. Bill has an amazing story that has led him to complete some of his amazing feats as a weight lifter. He currently holds a world record in the Strict Curl, an exceptionally hard lift to not only perform but also to attain a world record in. He has overcame a lot of adversities in his youth dealing with bullying, which led him to teach himself how to lift weights in order to deal with the bullies and defend himself. He now trains individuals at Wright's Gym and shares his knowledge in all areas of fitness. I would love to share his inspirational story as it has helped motivate myself and those he trains who may have poor self-esteem wanting to better there lifestyles and opinions on themselves. I believe his story is motivational and great for this assignment to show others how to take a very unfortunate situation and turn it into something that has led to holding an impressive world record.

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Data Visualization Proposal

It is generally understood that schools with high tuition's often have a high average GPA and expect their incoming and current students to maintain high GPA's. For most people, this implicates that s

bottom of page